Halaman download Formulir SPT (Surat Pemberitahuan Pajak) 2014

Anda dapat mengunduh atau download berbagai formulir dan installer SPT pada tautan-tautan atau link berikut ini:

e-SPT PPh Badan 1771 Rupiah 2014 Installer

Formulir SPT PPh Orang Pribadi (OP) 1770 2014 Excel

Formulir SPT PPh Orang Pribadi (OP) 1770 2014 pdf isian

Satu Tanggapan

  1. Thank you for posting that. As someone who has never been abroad for any length of time and only away from home to go to college it was nice to read some words of wisdom from an experienced traveler. I had a lovely mini-breakdown today about leaving and not seeing anyone for such a long time. Since I am going to be the last one in Albany I am watching all of my friends here leave one by one and it’s very emotional. And I am having the same feelings about missing things in CH (made even worse by not getting to see anyone before I leave). So since I’m writing a little book here I’ll make it short by saying it’s nice to see someone else has the same feelings. -M Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Tinggalkan Balasan

